我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

得到的答案我們
計算機專家社區

登錄

如何公平的當印刷油墨錯誤ECRI酷1401


提問人
Akli Merrad
2017/11/05 12:58
0 喜歡
1個月前,當我做了Alume它不是計算機上erreures
操作系統:
Windows 8
回答這個問題
最佳答案

 
通過回答
Lokesh Yadav
14天前
您好,Akli,

當您的打印機無法識別安裝的一個或多個墨盒時,將顯示Check Ink 1401。

要解決這些Canon錯誤信息,請按照以下步驟操作,直到消息消失。
  • 您可以按住停止重置按鈕10秒,它將繞過墨水計數器。
  • 確保安裝了黑色和彩色墨盒。打開打印機並取出兩個墨盒,以確保每個墨盒都已安裝。即使您只希望以黑色/彩色打印,您的打印機也需要安裝黑色和彩色墨盒才能打印。
  • 檢查墨盒是否有正確的代碼。雖然許多佳能墨盒的外觀相似,但您的打印機需要安裝特定的墨盒才能識別和打印。墨盒應該帶有代碼機或至少類似於彩色墨盒。哪些代碼對於您的特定打印機是正確的將取決於您的打印機的型號。如果您有任何疑問,請檢查您的打印機文書或快速提供您的型號。
  • 確保觸點乾淨。您的打印機與您的墨盒進行通信的唯一方法是在墨盒正面的條上可以找到一組不重要的金屬觸點。如果這些觸點已經變髒或因使用而受損,則打印機將無法識別和使用墨盒。我建議用一塊廚房紙巾或任何其他非纖維組織牢牢擦拭墨盒,以去除可能遮擋觸點的任何污垢,氧化或其他不可見的天然油脂。如果您發現任何特別固執的東西可能會導致問題,您可能希望再次使用酒精清潔溶液清潔。
  • 更換有故障的墨盒。如果您的打印機仍然無法識別墨盒,那麼可悲的是它是有缺陷的,將需要更換。如果你有另外一個你以前曾經工作過的盒式磁帶,那麼可能需要重新安裝這個盒式磁帶。否則,我會建議安裝一個未使用的更換墨盒(最好是佳能原裝)。
  • 清潔打印機內的觸點。如果錯誤仍然存在,那麼問題的原因可能是您的打印機中的觸點很髒或者損壞了我們前面提到的墨盒觸點。如果將問題墨盒從打印機中取出並照射到內部,應該會看到與我們在墨盒上檢查過的墨盒大致相同的一系列接觸點。這些觸點可以用與清潔墨盒觸點相同的方式進行清潔,但要小心,不要在觸點上留下紙屑,因為它們有時是指向的。完成此操作後,重新安裝墨盒以查看錯誤是否消失。
我希望這有幫助。

問候,
LOKESH


取消

有沒有解答。

歡迎光臨 Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft答案是一個地方要問您對您的計算機,並經專家社區回答任何問題。
張貼您的問題
問你的問題到現在社區
類似的問題
我一直得到了藍屏驅動器電源狀態失敗的錯誤信息,然後在我的電腦會重新啟動。我發現你的產品,並沒有發生任何更多。我剛剛購買了防病毒(卡巴斯基),現在它是老毛病又犯了。它是如此令人沮喪。我的電腦是只有6個月大。這是一個華碩台式機。
查看答案
2
顯示完整的問題
© 2017 Corel Corporation 或其子公司。版權所有。ReviverSoft 現為 Corel Corporation 的成員。
追隨我們

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

Register

how to do when the printer ecri ink cool error 1401


Asked by
Akli Merrad
2017/11/05 12:58
0 Like It
for 1 month when I l alume he is wrong not on the computer
Operating System:
Windows 8
Answer this question
best answer

 
Answered by
Lokesh Yadav
15 days ago
Hi Akli,

When your printer is having trouble recognizing one or more of the cartridges installed it will present you with the Check Ink 1401.

To resolve any of these Canon error messages please follow the steps below until the message disappears.
  • You can just hold down the stop reset button for 10 seconds it will bypass the ink counter.
  • Ensure both a black and colour cartridge are installed. Open up your printer and remove both cartridges to ensure the one of each cartridge is installed. Your printer requires that both a black and colour cartridge is installed in order to print, even if you only wish to print in black/colour.
  • Check the cartridges have the correct codes. Although many Canon cartridges are similar in appearance your printer requires specific cartridges to be installed in order to recognise them and print with them. The cartridge should be carrying codes machine or at least similar for the colour cartridge. Which codes are correct for your specific printer will depend upon the model of your printer. If you have any doubts either check your printers paperwork or give your model number a quick Google.
  • Make sure the contacts are clean. The only thing your printer uses to communicate with your cartridge is an unassuming set of metallic contacts you can find on a strip to the front of the cartridge. If these contacts have become dirty or otherwise damaged from use then your printer will be unable to recognise and use the cartridge. I recommend wiping down the cartridge firmly with a piece of kitchen tissue or any other non-fibrous tissue to remove any dirt, oxidisation or otherwise invisible natural oils that may be obscuring the contacts. If you notice anything particularly stubborn that may be causing problems, you may wish to clean then again using an alcohol based cleaning solution.
  • Replace the defective ink cartridge. If your printer still cannot recognise the cartridge then sadly it is defective and will need to be replaced. If you have another cartridge to hand that you know to have worked previously it may be worth installing this one again. Otherwise I would advise installing a unused replacement cartridge (preferably a Canon original).
  • Clean the contacts inside the printer. If the error remains it may be that the cause of the problem is the contacts within your printer are dirty or damaged much the cartridge contacts we mentioned earlier. If you take the problem cartridge out of your printer and shine a light inside, you should see a series of contacts in roughly the same formation as those we have examined on the cartridge. These contacts can be cleaned in the same way that you cleaned the cartridge contacts, but be careful not to leave scraps of tissue on the contacts as they are sometimes pointed. With this done just reinstall the cartridge to see if the error disappears.
I hope this helps.

Regards,
Lokesh


Cancel

There are no answers yet.

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
I kept getting the blue screen with Driver Power State Failure error message and then my computer would restart. I found your product and it did not happen any more. I just purchased an anti-virus (kaspersky) and now it is doing it again. It is so frustrating. My computer is only 6 months old. It is a Asus desktop.
VIEW ANSWERS
2
Show full question
© 2017 Corel Corporation or its subsidiaries. All rights reserved. ReviverSoft is now part of Corel Corporation.
follow us