How do I find out how long Undo backups last?

The Undo feature in MacReviver saves a backup each time you perform a task. By default, these backups are deleted after ten days.

To adjust this number:

  • Under the MacReviver menu, click Preferences…
  • Change the value in Remove Backups after 10 Days Automatically.

Note that increasing this value can negate some of MacReviver’s space-saving features, as backups take up space of their own.

Sorry this did not help. What problem are you experiencing?
Great! Thanks for the feedback.
Did this answer help?
Edit translation
Machine translation (Google):
Copy to editor
or Cancel