我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

得到的答案我們
計算機專家社區

登錄

我不明白的儀表板瓷磚。為什麼它顯示,而不是開始屏幕的Skype,?


提問人
Peter Bremer
2013/11/17 14:32
1 喜歡它
在我看到的所有屏幕截圖,它顯示在“儀表板平鋪”的啟動屏幕。但對我來說,它顯示的Skype。我也不懂“已啟用”設置之間的區別,“禁用”和“動態”。只有“隱藏”是顯而易見的,它消除了Skype的瓷磚。但其他選項似乎沒有任何區別...
操作系統:
上傳的文件:
回答這個問題
最佳答案

 
通過回答
Nish
Nish
2013/11/18 08:49
你好彼得,

它看起來像馬克已經回答了你的問題。

但在這裡,\'SA的詳細指南,儀表板瓷磚作進一步參考:

http://www.reviversoft.com/discussions/how-does-the-dashboard-tile-work-t804.html

讓我們知道,如果你有任何問題。

詹姆斯


評論
評論者 Peter Bremer
2013-11-19 02:53:47
謝謝你的鏈接詹姆斯!我的問題是,我有\“當我登入或關閉屏幕上的所有應用程序,進入桌面,而不是啟動\”啟用,所以我從來沒有回來到開始屏幕了。 我不\'噸知道這信息是從產品內,或從支持頁面的任何地方聯繫,但我沒能找到它自己。
評論者 Nish
2013-11-19 11:29:16
很高興我能幫助!順便說一句,你的問題促​​使我們創造其他用戶的利益該論壇的文章,所以謝謝你:)
評論者 Peter Bremer
2013-12-10 03:17:23
我想補充一點,另外還可以選擇\從開始菜單齊磊設置“載入我的桌面上啟動\”已被選中。這個選項顯然與那就是在論壇上發帖討論任務欄屬性選項。
評論者 Nish
2013-12-10 20:18:24
喜彼得。感謝您的。您是否嘗試過取消選中只在任務欄選項(而不是在SMR),看看是否能\的為你工作? 順便說一句,它也可以創建自定義的瓷磚鏈接直接進入Windows開始屏幕(的Metro UI),如果你\'重新感興趣。 在這裡,\'SA指南:http://www.reviversoft.com/discussions/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=602#P1010

取消
 
通過回答
Mark Beare
2013/11/18 08:10

2 选票

2
0
大問題! 儀表板瓦片實際上證明了這種情況在Windows 8的\“現代用戶界面\”的一面它是你回來回到桌面前看到的最後一個畫面。如果您看到這個畫面是Skype的應用程序,然後就是將顯示的內容。 至於其他選項。這裡是每一個的說明: 啟用:這是默認設置,並顯示圖像的正在發生的事情在Windows 8的的Metro UI側儀表板瓦片,但我們只取正在發生的事情在Windows 8的那一面在一個較低的區間,以節省資源截圖用法。難道它可能不是在現代的UI是你最後一次看到一個確切的圖像。 已禁用:我們只顯示Windows開始屏幕的靜態圖像,它是永遠不會更新。 動態:同已啟用,但我們把發生的事情所以很頻繁的屏幕截圖,當你在儀表板瓦片,應該準確顯示如何在瓷磚離開它。 隱藏:不顯示儀表板瓦片。 希望回答您的問題!
取消


評論
評論者
Peter Bremer
2013/11/19 02:50
謝謝你,解釋了很多!再加上詹姆斯\“鏈接,我終於明白了事情的原委。
取消
評論者
Mark Beare
2013/11/19 03:04
大彼得!很高興我們能有所幫助。
取消
取消

歡迎光臨 Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft答案是一個地方要問您對您的計算機,並經專家社區回答任何問題。
張貼您的問題
問你的問題到現在社區
類似的問題
當我將外接麥克風連接到插孔,它不工作。我可以看到它在“聲音”選項卡中,但含量很低。我曾嘗試與幾個麥克風。
查看答案
6
顯示完整的問題
炒麵件IST把mochte尼姑reviversoft奧夫炒麵筆記本registriren魏某geht達斯UND是一團糟ICH TUN
查看答案
2
顯示完整的問題
我一直得到了藍屏驅動器電源狀態失敗的錯誤信息,然後在我的電腦會重新啟動。我發現你的產品,並沒有發生任何更多。我剛剛購買了防病毒(卡巴斯基),現在它是老毛病又犯了。它是如此令人沮喪。我的電腦是只有6個月大。這是一個華碩台式機。
查看答案
2
顯示完整的問題
© 2017 Corel Corporation 或其子公司。版權所有。ReviverSoft 現為 Corel Corporation 的成員。
追隨我們

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

Register

I don't understand the Dashboard Tile. Why does it show Skype, instead of the Start Screen?


Asked by
Peter Bremer
2013/11/17 14:32
1 Likes It
On all screenshots I see, it shows the Start Screen on the "Dashboard Tile". But for me, it shows Skype. I also don't understand the difference between the settings "Enabled", "Disabled" and "Dynamic". Only "Hidden" is obvious, and it removes the Skype tile. But the other options don't seem to make any difference...
Operating System:
Uploaded files:
Answer this question
best answer

 
Answered by
Nish
Nish
2013/11/18 08:49
Hi Peter,

It looks like Mark has answered your questions.

But here\'s a detailed guide to the Dashboard Tile for further reference:

http://www.reviversoft.com/discussions/how-does-the-dashboard-tile-work-t804.html

Let us know if you have any questions.

James


Comments
Commented by Peter Bremer
2013-11-19 02:53:47
Thank you for that link James! My problem was, that I had \"When I sign in or close all applications on a screen, go to the desktop instead of Start\" enabled, and so I never came back to the Start Screen anymore. I don\'t know if that information is linked anywhere from within the product or from the Support page, but I was not able to find it myself.
Commented by Nish
2013-11-19 11:29:16
Glad I could help! By the way, your question encouraged us to create that forum article for the benefit of other users, so thank you :)
Commented by Peter Bremer
2013-12-10 03:17:23
I would like to add that ALSO the option \"Load my Desktop on startup\" from the Start Menu Reviver settings has to be unselected. This option is clearly linked to the Taskbar Properties option that is discussed in the forum post.
Commented by Nish
2013-12-10 20:18:24
Hi Peter. Thanks for that. Have you tried unchecking only the taskbar option (and not in SMR) to see if that\'s worked for you? By the way, it is also possible to create a customized Tile that links straight to the Windows Start Screen (Metro UI) if you\'re interested. Here\'s a guide: http://www.reviversoft.com/discussions/viewtopic.php?f=30&t=602#p1010

Cancel
 
Answered by
Mark Beare
2013/11/18 08:10

2 votes

2
0
Great question! The Dashboard tile actually shows what is happening on the \'Modern UI\' side of Windows 8. It shows the last screen that you saw before returning back to the desktop. If this screen that you saw was the Skype App then that is what will display. As for the other options. Here is an explanation of each one: Enabled: This is the default setting and shows an image in the dashboard tile of what is happening on the Metro UI side of Windows 8 but we only take screenshots of what is happening on that side of Windows 8 on a lower interval to save on resource usage. Do it might not be an exact image of what you last saw in the Modern UI. Disabled: We just show a static image of the Windows Start Screen and it is never updated. Dynamic: Same as Enabled but we take very frequent screen shots of what is happening so when you look at the dashboard tile it should show exactly how you left it in the tile. Hidden: No Dashboard tile is displayed. Hope that answers your question!
Cancel


Comments
Commented by
Peter Bremer
2013/11/19 02:50
Thank you, that explains a lot! Together with James\' link I finally understand what was going on.
Cancel
Commented by
Mark Beare
2013/11/19 03:04
Great Peter! Glad we could help.
Cancel
Cancel

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
When I connect an external microphone to the jack, it is not working. I can see it in the "Sound" tab, but the levels is very low. I have tried with several microphones.
VIEW ANSWERS
6
Show full question
mein pc ist put mochte nun reviversoft auf mein laptop registriren wie geht das und was muß ich tun
VIEW ANSWERS
2
Show full question
I kept getting the blue screen with Driver Power State Failure error message and then my computer would restart. I found your product and it did not happen any more. I just purchased an anti-virus (kaspersky) and now it is doing it again. It is so frustrating. My computer is only 6 months old. It is a Asus desktop.
VIEW ANSWERS
2
Show full question
© 2017 Corel Corporation or its subsidiaries. All rights reserved. ReviverSoft is now part of Corel Corporation.
follow us