我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

文件擴展名查詢

.qb2011 文件擴展名

開發商: Intuit
文件類型: QuickBooks 2011 File
你在這裡因為你有,有一個文件擴展名結尾的文件 .qb2011. 文件與文件擴展名 .qb2011 只能通過特定的應用程序推出。這有可能是 .qb2011 文件是數據文件,而不是文件或媒體,這意味著他們並不是在所有觀看。

什麼是一 .qb2011 文件?

稱為QuickBooks的2011文件的文件被保存在QB2011格式,以及.qb2011擴展附加到這些文件。這些文件所使用的Mac版本的QuickBooks。這些QB2011文件被歸類為數據文件包括公司的財務數據報表,定義和字母。它們還包括工資信息和客戶或員工數據。這些文件被用於存儲和監控公司的財務信息。在QuickBooks的2011軟件,它允許用戶通過使用QuickBooks的搜尋工具快速查找任何帳戶,報表或發票。它類似於谷歌搜索和打開的文件中收集數據。搜索按鈕位於通過菜單欄或通過編輯MENUE一個圖標。這些QB2010文件是專門用於生成工資單,納稅申報表和報告。忒QuickBooks的的Mac 2012軟件可用於基於Microsoft Windows平台和Mac操作系統訪問和查看存儲在這些QB2011文件的內容。

如何打開 .qb2011 文件?

推出 .qb2011 文件,或者你的電腦上的任何其他文件,雙擊它。如果你的文件關聯的設置是否正確,這意味著應用程序來打開你的 .qb2011 文件將其打開。這是可能的,你可能需要下載或購買正確的應用程序。這也有可能是你有正確的應用程序在PC上,但 .qb2011 文件還沒有與它相關聯。在這種情況下,當您嘗試打開一個 .qb2011 文件,你可以告訴Windows的應用程序是正確的該文件。從這時起,打開 .qb2011 文件將打開正確的應用程序。 點擊這裡修復.qb2011文件關聯錯誤

打開一個應用程序 .qb2011 文件

Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013

Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013

Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013 is generally classified as a personal information management application, and this software is specifically categorized as an accounting program. Released in 2013, Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013 is integrated with updated tax forms, tax return sheets and tax report templates implemented by the Canadian government for the same year. This is because the different releases of Intuit QuickBooks Pro among other accounting applications from this developer are updated with the tax return sheets, tax forms and tax report templates required by the Canadian government for the same year the software version was released. Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013 was developed by Intuit for users who live, work and operate businesses in Canadian territories. This way, Intuit can integrate updated tax-related forms, sheets and templates into this software.

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名擴展 .qb2011 文件,或任何其他文件。這不會更改文件類型。只有特殊的轉換軟件可以從一個文件類型更改一個文件到另一個。

什麼是文件擴展名?

文件擴展名是一組三個或四個字符在文件名的末尾,在這種情況下, .qb2011. 文件擴展名告訴你它是什麼類型的文件,並告訴Windows哪些程序可以打開它。窗戶經常關聯一個默認程序的每個文件的擴展名,這樣,當你雙擊該文件,程序會自動啟動。當該程序不再是您的PC上,有時可以得到一個錯誤,當您試圖打開相關的文件。
FIX .qb2011文件關聯錯誤

查找和修復文件擴展名錯誤,註冊表問題,并快速,輕鬆和安全地恢復最佳PC性能。

嘗試 Registry Reviver® 自由。

開始下載

發表評論

現在修復.qb2011文件擴展名
查找並修復文件關聯錯誤,防止在您的計算機上打開此文件類型。
立即開始修復
安裝 Registry Reviver®
Copyright © 2019 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們

File Extension Search

.qb2011 File Extension

Developer: Intuit
File type: QuickBooks 2011 File
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .qb2011. Files with the file extension .qb2011 can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .qb2011 files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .qb2011 file?

Files known as QuickBooks 2011 documents are saved in the QB2011 format, and the .qb2011 extension is appended to these files. These files are used by the Mac version of QuickBooks. These QB2011 files are categorized as data files that consist of company financial data reports, definitions and letters. They also include payroll information and customer or employee data. These files are used to store and monitor financial information of companies. In the Quickbooks 2011 software, it allows users to quickly locate any account, report or invoice by using the Quickbooks Search utility. It is similar to Google Search and gathers data within the opened file. The Search button is located via an icon in the menu bar or via the edit menue. These QB2010 files are specifically used for generating payroll, tax forms and reports. The Intuit QuickBooks Mac 2012 software can be used in Microsoft Windows-based platforms and Mac Operating systems to access and view the content stored in these QB2011 files.

how to open a .qb2011 file?

Launch a .qb2011 file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .qb2011 file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .qb2011 files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .qb2011 file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .qb2011 file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .qb2011 file association errors

applications that open a .qb2011 file

Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013

Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013

Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013 is generally classified as a personal information management application, and this software is specifically categorized as an accounting program. Released in 2013, Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013 is integrated with updated tax forms, tax return sheets and tax report templates implemented by the Canadian government for the same year. This is because the different releases of Intuit QuickBooks Pro among other accounting applications from this developer are updated with the tax return sheets, tax forms and tax report templates required by the Canadian government for the same year the software version was released. Intuit QuickBooks Pro 2013 was developed by Intuit for users who live, work and operate businesses in Canadian territories. This way, Intuit can integrate updated tax-related forms, sheets and templates into this software.

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .qb2011 files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .qb2011. File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.

Find and fix file extension errors, registry problems and restore optimum PC performance quickly, easily and safely.

Try Registry Reviver® Free.

Start Download

leave a comment

Fix .qb2011 File Extension now
Find and repair file association errors preventing this file type from opening on your computer.
Start Fix Now
Install Registry Reviver®
© 2018 Corel Corporation or its subsidiaries. All rights reserved. ReviverSoft is now part of Corel Corporation.
follow us